Contact Us

Tom Baker

President, Baker Leadership
P.O. Box 81566
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
(412) 608-8842
tbaker@bakerleadership.com
www.bakerleadership.com

www.youtube.com/bakerleadership
Become friends with Tom at www.facebook.com/bakerleadership
Follow Get Involved! on Twitter at www.twitter.com/bakerleadership

Meet Team Get Involved!

Holly McIntosh
Vice President of Outreach, Baker Leadership
holly@bakerleadership.com
(412) 225-6838

Katie Mahoney
Director of Public Relations, Baker Leadership
katie@bakerleadership.com

Erica Koup
Event Coordinator, Southcentral PA Service Summit 2011

Bud Adams
Book Designer, Get Involved! Making the Most of Your 20s and 30
Book Designer, Get Involved! Give Our Passion
Producer and designer, The Best of Get Involved! audiobook
bud@adamsinnovative.com

Lori Spisak
Editor, Get Involved! Making the Most of Your 20s and 30
Editor, Get Involved! Give Our Passion
lori@bakerleadership.com

Robin Rectenwald
Marketing Intern, Baker Leadership
robin@bakerleadership.com


Christopher Driscoll
BakerLeadership.com webmaster
chris@bakerleadership.com

Comments